Contact Us

Contact Information for Students

For more information on all 114 California community colleges, including how to apply, questions about financial aid and more, visit Tools for Students.

California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
1102 Q Street, Suite 4550
Sacramento, CA 95811
Telephone: 916.445.8752
Email: bdp@cccco.edu

Colleges & Contacts

A - F

Antelope Valley College

Antelope Valley College

Airframe Manufacturing Technology

3041 W Ave K
Lancaster, CA  93536
Contact: Dr. Maria Clinton
661-722-6300 ext. 6327
mclinton@avc.edu
Website
Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College

Industrial Automation

1801 Panorama Dr
Bakersfield, CA  93305
Contact: Manny Fernandez
661-395-4645
manferna@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Website
Cypress College

Cypress College

Mortuary Science

9200 Valley View St
Cypress, CA  90630
Contact: Jolena Grande
714-484-7278
mortsci@cypresscollege.edu
Website
Feather River College

Feather River College

Equine and ranch management

570 Golden Eagle Ave
Quincy, CA  95971
Contact: Crystal Anderson
530-283-0202 ext.272
canderson@frc.edu
Website
Feather River College

Foothill College

Dental Hygiene

12345 El Monte Rd
Los Altos Hills, CA  94022
Contact: Claudia Flores
650-949-7538
floresclaudia@fhda.edu
Website
G - L

There are no colleges in this range

M - R

MiraCosta College

MiraCosta College

Biomanufacturing

1 Barnard Dr
Oceanside, CA  92056
Contact: Kathy Thiele
760-795-6874
kthiele@miracosta.edu
Website
Modesto Junior College

Modesto Junior College

Respiratory Care

435 College Ave
Modesto, CA  95350
Contact: Alycia Murguia
209-575-6343
MJCRespiratoryCare@mjc.edu
Website
Rio Hondo College

Rio Hondo College

Automotive Technology

3600 Workman Mill Rd
Whittier, CA  90601
Contact: Steve Tomory
562-908-3460
tedivision@riohondo.edu
Website

S - Z

San Diego Mesa

San Diego Mesa

Health Information Management

7250 Mesa College Dr
San Diego, CA  92111
Contact: Connie Renda
619-388-2606
crenda@sdccd.edu
Website
San Diego Mesa

Santa Ana College

Occupational Studies

1530 W 17th St
Santa Ana, CA  92706
Contact: Michelle Parolise
714-564-6833
parolise_michelle@sac.edu
Website
Santa Monica College

Santa Monica College

Interaction Design

1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA  90405
Contact: Ashley Wadman
310-434-3713
wadman_ashley@smc.edu
Website
Shasta College

Shasta College

Health Information Management

11555 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA  96003
Contact: Janet Daley Janus
530-339-3661
jjanus@shastacollege.edu
Website
Skyline College

Skyline College

Respiratory Care

3300 College Dr
San Bruno, CA  94066
Contact: Ijaz Ahmed
650-738-4457
ahmedi@smccd.edu
Contact: Nadia Tariq
tariqn@smccd.edu
650-738-4176 Website
Solano College

Solano College

Biomanufacturing

4000 Suisun Valley Rd
Fairfield, CA  94534
Contact: Jim DeKloe
707-477-8354
james.dekloe@solano.edu
Website
West L.A. College

West L.A. College

Dental Hygiene

9000 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA  90230
Contact: Carlos Sermeno (Dental Hygiene Director)
310-287-7224
Sermenc@wlac.edu
Website